Image

Prost! at Brotzeit

Prost! at Brotzeit

Tuesday… after a grueling walk at Greenhills because I had to accompany one of my bestfriends to check a Samsung Note, we decided to go to this beer joint in Shang where you can find the best beer in town, all the way from Germany, which is Paulaner!

Had to admit, I do loved the sauerkraut and the sausages, not to mention the Best of Brotzeit appetizer/main course that has bacon, coldcuts and cheese with vegetables and their oh-so yummy chicken salad. As far as I can tell, this has been the best time of my day.

The ambiance was cool, so cool that you can also find corporate looking guys laughing over some corporate stories, maybe it was their after-work beer thing. Found some girlfriends as well, had to say they were classy, some were not. But what I enjoyed the most is those two glasses of 0.3ml Paulaner over chitchats with two of my bestfriends, arguing over a word that they cannot guess in that iPhone’s app, 4 pics and a word.

They had me at their beer and cold cuts. I will come back for more… soon!

Prost! đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

