Glipho and Instafont

ImageImage 

Posted two Instafont app pictures yesterday…

when “Glipho” commented on my Instagram page and told me they like my Tumblr. I was curious so I just decided to research it and found it! 🙂 I was so glad they had to tell me they like my page and this is a blessing for me as a writer…

Anyway, since I am very excited with my projects may it be professional, personal or just for fun, I would like to share to you an amazing app I found on Apple Store and two of those pictures are posted here. I am a “quote” addict and I guess the app is great for me! 🙂

By the way, join me in Facebook, LIKE the page Heart of Hearts! It is a page dedicated to kids and adults with Congenital Heart Disease. I, for one, had beaten this disease and I was given a second chance to promote awareness and to help kids and adults fight for their life! Want to join me?

Leave a Reply

